words on a screen


why can't i let you go of my mind. klick clock tock
my mother asked are you in love?
I said how can i be in love with someone i bearly know
she said that you can
I believe that we can but this case naaa
hard to think that
i just think that touch your body next to mine made me feel so safe
and our conversations was not just superficial words it was deepar even if you didn't wanted to go there, you sometimes did
I don't know what you did but you left a mark
and I want to make love to you again
What do you say?
why can't i let you go of my mind. klick clock tock
my mother asked are you in love?
I said how can i be in love with someone i barely know
she said that you can
I believe that we can but this case naaa
hard to think that
i just think that touch your body next to mine made me feel so safe
and our conversations was not just superficial words it was deeper even if you didn't wanted to go there, you sometimes did
I don't know what you did but you left a mark
and I want to make love to you again
What do you say?

Kommentera här: